Cypress Choral

And Einstein Said - complete book

| /
Trent Worthington
CP 1491
Six pieces, based on quotes by Albert Einstein, demonstrate the wittiness of the scientist and the brilliance of the composer. One can purchase individual movements or the booklet containing all six vignettes. Listen to the great recordings - by Chronos Vocal Ensemble. Study the scores while you listen.